• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Symphony in B minor
Composer: Leokadiya Kashperova
Duration: 38'
Composition Date: 1904-5
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for orchestra


Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Symphony in B minor
Buy Online Now:

Leokadiya Kashperova: Symphony in B minor op 4 (Score) Orchestra (score)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications