• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda
Around 130 years ago, Gustav Mahler started his career in Leipzig as one of the most important conductors of his time and as one of the greatest symphonists ever.

The edition of all Mahler’s symphonies in Breitkopf & Härtel’s score and orchestra library ties in with the content of the symphony volumes of the Mahler Complete Critical Edition.

The improvement of the performance material takes top priority within Breitkopf & Härtel’s conception of the edition »Gustav Mahler – The Symphonies«. The new setting of score and orchestral parts in a larger format and on an enlarged rastral size ensures for the first time a uniform appearance and optimal readability.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications